Tuesday, August 10, 2010

India vs. New Zealand (IND vs. NZ) Live Cricket Score

Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium: India vs. New Zealand match is going to begin by 14:30 Indian Standard Time here at Dambulla International Stadium.

This is going to be the first match of the Tri-Series in Sri Lanka, 2010. This one is quite crucial as Team India couldn’t do much better against Sri Lanka in the last series.

New Zealand will be very different from the one that won the Test match, with none among Sachin Tendulkar, Rahul Dravid and VVS Laxman present.

New Zealand too, like India, have brought a fairly youngish, new-look side for the series. Stalwarts like Daniel Vettori and Brendon McCullum are missing from the squad.

Teams Update

Team India: Dinesh Karthik, Virender Sehwag, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Praveen Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Ashish Nehra.

New Zealand: Peter Ingram, BJ Watling(w), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor(c), Grant Elliott, Scott Styris, Jacob Oram, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Daryl Tuffey, Tim Southee.

No comments: