Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Twenty-20 World Cup 2009 groups and its teams

There are Four Groups in the T20 World Cup 2009 England .Each group contains three teams. The teams shown below:

Group A Group B Group C Group D
IndiaPakistanAustraliaNew Zealand
BangladeshEnglandSri LankaSouth Africa
IrelandNetherlandsWest IndiesScotland

The second level groups are Group E and Group F these groups contains the teama which clears the first level of league matches played with in their groupmets.The qulification for this second level is that a team should be in 1st or 2nd position in their group points tabel.

Group E Group F

No comments: